Kontakta oss

Urban Lundevi

VD

 

 

 

Direkt: +46 16-17 11 60 
Mobil: +46 70-633 83 85 
E-post: urban.lundevi@ogp.se

Robert Landin

Säljare / Applikationsingenjör

 

 

Direkt: +46 16-17 11 58
Mobil: +46 70-649 64 79
E-post: robert.landin@ogp.se

Henrik Dahlgren

Projektledare / Applikationsingenjör

 

 

Direkt: +46 16-17 11 61
Mobil: +46 70-938 19 34
E-post: henrik.dahlgren@ogp.se

Nils Drougge

Serviceingenjör

 

 

Direkt: +46 16-17 11 62
Mobil: +46 70-886 96 92
E-post: nils.drougge@ogp.se

 

 

Ola Bengtsson

Service

 

 

Direkt: 016-17 11 52 / Mobil: 073-021 07 18
E-post: ola.bengtsson@ogp.se

Henric Hilmersson

Säljare södra Sverige

 

 

Direkt: +46 16-17 11 63
Mobil: +46 70-423 34 62
E-post: henric.hilmersson@ogp.se

Monica Olsson

Administration

 

 

Direkt: +46 16-17 11 53
E-post: monica.olsson@ogp.se

 

Hitta hit

OGP Scandinavia AB
Mått Johanssons väg 9
633 46 Eskilstuna
 

 
 

 

 
 

 

Mått Johanssons väg 9 • 633 46 ESKILSTUNA • Tfn 016-17 11 50
Logga in