Kontakta oss

Urban Lundevi

VD

 

 

 

Direkt: 016-17 11 60 / Mobil: 070-633 83 85
E-post: urban.lundevi@ogp.se

Christer Björkman

Säljare södra Sverige

 

 

Direkt: 016-17 11 54 / Mobil: 070-314 27 36
E-post: christer.bjorkman@ogp.se

Robert Landin

Säljare / Applikationsingenjör

 

 

Direkt: 016-17 11 58 / Mobil: 070-649 64 79
E-post: robert.landin@ogp.se

Henrik Dahlgren

Projektledare / Applikationsingenjör

 

 

Direkt: 016-17 11 61 / Mobil: 070-938 19 34
E-post: henrik.dahlgren@ogp.se

Nils Drougge

Serviceingenjör

 

 

Direkt: 016-17 11 62 / Mobil: 070-886 93 61
E-post: nils.drougge@ogp.se

Henric Hilmersson

Serviceingenjör

 

 

Direkt: 016-17 11 63 / Mobil: 070-423 34 62
E-post: henric.hilmersson@ogp.se

Monica Olsson

Administration

 

 

Direkt: 016-17 11 53
E-post: monica.olsson@ogp.se

 

Hitta hit

Promet Precision AB
Munktellsgatan 1
633 44 Eskilstuna
(Klicka på kartan för färdbeskrivning)

 

Promet Precision AB
Fabriksgatan 9
342 32 Alvesta
(Klicka på kartan för färdbeskrivning)

 

 

Munktellsgatan 1 • 633 44 ESKILSTUNA • Tfn 016-17 11 50
Login